3.19.2012 – What up?! Shows and Seuss via WordPress!

Have you heard what Sindi has to say about Dr. Seuss? Jokes in rhyme in honor of the most creative genius ever!

I have decided to venture into the world of WordPress! It’s not my first time here. I write a regular WordPress blog for a client, but it is my first time here with a comedy blog. Thought it would be a great way to keep peeps updated, not only on my upcoming shows, but other related happenings in and around San Diego.

This Thursday, I will be making my debut in Torrance, California! I’ve never been there before, so not sure what to expect. My friend, Wendy will be traveling with me so it’s sure to be a fun girl’s night out. I will also be sharing in the celebration of Yuri Bohlen’s one year anniversary show on March 28th in Poway. And then… I will be hosting The Comedy Explosion at The Mad House Comedy Club in San Diego on April 4th. More comedy show deets below babies!

Thursday, March 22 at 8:30 pm. No cover. No drink minimum. Zina’s Restaurant and Bar, 4525 Calle Mayor, Torrance, CA 90505

Wednesday, March 28 at 9:00pm. No cover. No drink minimum. Poway Bowl, 12941 Poway Road, Poway, CA 92064

Wednesday, April 4 at 8:00 pm. Contact me for advance discount tickets! The Mad House Comedy Club, Top Floor of Horton Plaza, downtown San Diego. Delicious food and a full bar available, but no drink or food minimums. 21+ w/ID

Feel free to contact me via email at sindisomers@gmail.com or 619-384-0761. You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter. You can also check out my website at I Got Lied Dot Com.

Leave a Reply

